Good Reads

Good Reads

So as a librarian it seems like everybody expects you to know of or be able to recommend a good book.  There are times when honestly my mind goes blank because I’m surrounded by books.  My dad has asked me repeatedly when is the last time I read a good book. Trust me I read, I read! I’m more of  a current event news junkie type of reader. I have several blogs and new sites that I have to read faithfully. Let’s face it I need to get back to organic straight out of a physical book reading.  My challenge is to try to carve 30 minutes three times a week to read books I’ve started but stopped.

Wish me luck.

Shine On!

Leave a Reply

