Image

Concert Recap!

Hey All,

I haven’t really had much to blog about. This past summer I just took some time for myself and had to re-evaluate some things. I recently got a new phone and was playing around with camera.

I recently went to a concert featuring Mack Wilds and Melanie Fiona. It was a lot of fun. Both artists were very friendly and personable. Melanie even wished an audience member Happy Birthday. Here are some pictures.

I forgot how much I enjoyed taking pictures. From time to time I’ll plus some of my random photos.

Live in Sunshine!

Mack Wilds
Mack Wilds
Melanie Fiona
Melanie Fiona

2 thoughts on “Concert Recap!

Leave a Reply

